About Us

Our team

General Manager
Mr. Ken
Consumables Dept.
Manager
Ms. May
Machinery Dept. Manager
General Manager Special Assistant
Ms. Linda
886-2-8686-9292 886-2-8686-9292#103
886-2-8686-9292
ken129980@gmail.com
may@finecause.com.tw linda@finecause.com.tw
1-boss.jpg (12 KB) 2-may.jpg (21 KB) 2-linda.jpg (15 KB)
誠信、精進、創新
互利雙贏成就共享
不要被過往的成功束縛 喜~樂於分享,把握當下
歡~樂在其中,盡其在我
     
Consumables Department   
Printing Technology
Specialist
Mr. Ge
Domestic Salesperson
Ms. Sara
Export & Import Coordinator
Ms. Claire
886-2-8686-9292#118 886-2-8686-9292#102 886-2-8686-9292#125
noreply@finecause.com.tw
sara@finecause.com.tw
claire@finecause.com.tw
3-ge.jpg (23 KB) 4-sara.jpg (20 KB) 5-Claire.jpg (21 KB)
靜下心來、改變思緒,
改變那一點不完美!
內心強大,是修練;
外在柔軟,是修養!
We cannot direct the wind,
but we can adjust the sails.
     
Artwork Specialist
Ms. Snoopy
Artwork Specialist
Ms. jayda
Artwork Specialist
Ms. Cindy_Chen
886-2-8686-9292#107
886-2-8686-9292#113
886-2-8686-9292#122
snoopy@finecause.com.tw
jayda@finecause.com.tw
cindy_chen@finecause.com.tw
6-snoopy.jpg (19 KB) 6吳霽洳.jpg (21 KB) 7-cindy_chen.jpg (16 KB)
複雜的事簡單做,
簡單的事用心做
活在當下,把握時光 不管失敗多少次,
面對生活都要充滿希望
     
After-sales Service
Mr. Kinkon
   
886-2-8686-9292
   
noreply@finecause.com.tw
   
8-kinkon.jpg (16 KB)    
品質保證 準時交付,
印刷因佳因而存在
   
     
Machinery Manufacturing & Sales Department
Sales Engineer
for domestic and
international
Sales Engineer
for domestic and international
Sales Engineer
for domestic and international
Mr. David Mr. Tim Mr. Josh
886-2-8686-9292#127
886-2-8686-9292#115
886-2-8686-9292#106
david@finecause.com.tw
tim@finecause.com.tw
josh@finecause.com.tw
8-david.jpg (19 KB) 10-tim.jpg (17 KB) 12-Josh.jpg (14 KB)
No pain, no gain. Good better best, Never let it rest,
until your good is better,
and your better us best.
Only yester was the esy day.
     
Sales Assistance Mechanical Design Engineer
Mechanical Design Engineer
Ms. Maggie
Mr. Sheng
Mr. Tony
886-2-8686-9292#104
886-2-8686-9292#120
886-2-8686-9292#128
maggie@finecause.com.tw
cat0219g@finecause.com.tw
tony@finecause.com.tw
13林定慧.jpg (15 KB) 3-cat0219g.jpg (20 KB) 5-tony.jpg (26 KB)
If you don't try anything,
then everything will stay
the same.
創造機會的人是勇者,
等待機會的人是愚者
努力不一定成功,
不努力一定不會成功
     
PLC Engineer
 FAE Engineer  
Mr. Basic Mr. Hung kai 
 
886-2-8686-9292#129
886-2-8686-9292#129
 
basic@finecause.com.tw
noreply@finecause.com.tw
 
6-basic.jpg (19 KB) 15-Hung_kai.jpg (21 KB)  
堅持相信自己及常保信念  你不一定要很厲害,才能開始;但你要開始,才能很厲害。