About Us

Our team

General Manager
Mr. Ken
Consumables Dept.
Manager
Ms. May
Machinery Dept. Manager
General Manager Special Assistant
Ms. Linda
886-2-8686-9292 886-2-8686-9292#103
886-2-8686-9292
ken129980@gmail.com
may@finecause.com.tw linda@finecause.com.tw
1-boss.jpg (12 KB) 2-may.jpg (21 KB) 2-linda.jpg (15 KB)
誠信、精進、創新
互利雙贏成就共享
不要被過往的成功束縛 喜~樂於分享,把握當下
歡~樂在其中,盡其在我
     
Consumables Department   
Printing Technology
Specialist
Mr. Ge
Domestic Salesperson
Ms. Jean
OEM
Ms. Snoopy
886-2-8686-9292#118 886-2-8686-9292#108 886-2-8686-9292#107
noreply@finecause.com.tw
jean@finecause.com.tw
snoopy@finecause.com.tw
3-ge.jpg (23 KB) 4-sara.jpg (20 KB) 6-snoopy.jpg (19 KB)
靜下心來、改變思緒,
改變那一點不完美!
一個人可以走很快,
一群人可以走很遠
複雜的事簡單做,
簡單的事用心做
     
Artwork Specialist
Ms. Vitty
Artwork Specialist
Mr. Wendy
After-sales Service
Mr. Kinkon
886-2-8686-9292#109
886-2-8686-9292#113
886-2-8686-9292
vitty@finecause.com.tw
jayda@finecause.com.tw
noreply@finecause.com.tw
7-vitty.jpg (15 KB) 8-kinkon.jpg (16 KB) 8-kinkon.jpg (16 KB)
每一個當下都是一個新的開始,只有把握沒有錯過 無用之用,方為大用 品質保證 準時交付,
印刷因佳因而存在
     
Machinery Manufacturing & Sales Department
Sales Engineer
for domestic and
international
Sales Engineer
for domestic and international
Sales Engineer
for domestic and international
Mr. David Mr. Tim Mr. Joshua
886-2-8686-9292#127
886-2-8686-9292#115
886-2-8686-9292#106
david@finecause.com.tw
tim@finecause.com.tw
joshua@finecause.com.tw
8-david.jpg (19 KB) 10-tim.jpg (17 KB)
No pain, no gain. Good better best, Never let it rest,
until your good is better,
and your better us best.
Be fearless in the pursuit of
what sets your soul on fire.
     
salesperson    
Ms. Claire    
886-2-8686-9292#125    
claire@finecause.com.tw    
5-Claire.jpg (21 KB)    
We cannot direct the wind,
but we can adjust the sails.
   
     
Mechanical Design Engineer Mechanical Design Engineer
PLC Engineer
Mr. Sheng
Mr. Tony
Mr. Basic
886-2-8686-9292#120
886-2-8686-9292#128
886-2-8686-9292#129
cat0219g@finecause.com.tw
tony@finecause.com.tw
basic@finecause.com.tw
3-cat0219g.jpg (20 KB) 5-tony.jpg (26 KB) 6-basic.jpg (19 KB)
創造機會的人是勇者,
等待機會的人是愚者
努力不一定成功,
不努力一定不會成功
堅持相信自己及常保信念
     
FAE Engineer
   
Mr. Hung kai     
886-2-8686-9292#129
   
noreply@finecause.com.tw
   
15-Hung_kai.jpg (21 KB)    
你不一定要很厲害,才能開始;但你要開始,才能很厲害。